100WC week 19- Liam

I was making eggs in a pan. Then I heard it sizzle from the pan. Then i heard the washing machine. Then I washed the pan so it wouldn’t get burned. But then my parents came home and had to help me. Then we found  the black pan and the we had to sing. Then my mom washed the towel. But it still looked hot so we washed it so we put cold water on it. Then the towel made a twist that is called fringe. The lights were flickering in my room.  There was a ghost in my room.

One thought on “100WC week 19- Liam”

  1. Hi Liam,
    I enjoyed reading your story. Well done.
    One word of advice – try not to use the word THEN so often. Try to use words like – after that – next – soon after – sometime later.
    Good work this week.

    Mrs Boyce (Team 100WC)
    Cork.
    Ireland

    https://mrsboycesclass.100wc.net/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *